Thats What Friends Are For

I literally think I have the best friends in the world. I am no where near perfect. I have a bad attitude and an even bigger mouth. But somehow I have managed to find awesome people to support me in all of my craziness. 

Take my friend Liz, for example. I just got off of the phone with her after an almost 2 hour call. We talked about everything from her birthday plans to my current relationship status. She is the best listener and she never judges me. She will always listen to what I have to say and THEN give me advice. And the best thing about her is that she actually listens to her own advice. Now, THAT is hard to find. 

Now, my friends aren’t perfect either. Most of us fight all the time and are rude to each other. But that is just because we all have similar attitudes. I would not change them for the world though. They always have my back and I will always have theirs! ‘Image

Leave a Reply

